My Internship in 2012 ISS

Image

Image

two French interns for 2012 ISS, Inès (l), Sarah (r)

Bonjour tout le monde!

I was hired as a French Intern during the International Summer Session of 2012.
During the two months of working with the ISS team, I was able to build an amazing experience as an intern.

Working within a team composed of different nationalities and being able to talk to students and scholars from all over the world was really great, but at the same time, new to me . I think it helped me grow and understand what “multi-cultural” really means.

What I will remember the most is the team spirit we were able to create. I will keep great memories of the students and the ISS team.

-Marie Inès Dagnon,    2012 ISS Intern from de l’École de Management de Normandie

This entry was posted in ISS Student Perspective, Others and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

